Dates:
Mon, 5-Sat, 17 Dec 2022

Open Door Drama presents 

Jack and the Beanstalk 

All the usual Panto fun and mayhem returns to the Garrison Theatre. 

This production may include flashes and bangs. 

Performances

Tuesday 6 Dec 2022 19:30 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 7 Dec 2022 19:30 (Limited Availability) Buy Tickets
Thursday 8 Dec 2022 19:30 (Limited Availability) Buy Tickets
Friday 9 Dec 2022 19:30 (Limited Availability) Buy Tickets
Saturday 10 Dec 2022 14:00 (Limited Availability) Buy Tickets
Saturday 10 Dec 2022 19:30 Buy Tickets
Monday 12 Dec 2022 19:30 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 13 Dec 2022 19:30 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 14 Dec 2022 19:30 Buy Tickets
Thursday 15 Dec 2022 19:30 Buy Tickets
Friday 16 Dec 2022 19:30 (Limited Availability) Buy Tickets
Saturday 17 Dec 2022 19:30 (Limited Availability) Buy Tickets