A selling exhibition of contemporary art and craft from Shetland and the UK. Buy Art and Craft for Christmas!

Bonhoga Gallery is welcoming in Winter with a fabulous eclectic array of artwork in a variety of mediums from some of Shetland and the UK’s finest artists, designers and makers.

A multi-media exhibition featuring paintings, prints, sculpture, ceramics, wood, glass, jewellery and textiles.

The Own Art scheme is available when making your purchases so you can spread the cost over 10 months interest-free.

This wonderful and diverse collection of handmade pieces will have you in no doubt about what you want for Christmas. There is a great selection of original paintings from local artists Peter DavisHeather WilsonKirsten Hay and Wilma Cluness, with new original prints from Karen ClubbLinda Newington and Howard Towll. Guaranteed to put a smile on your face are the quirky colourful sculptures from artist Tania Holland and Rococco inspired buttons from Barbara Cluness. There are contemporary ceramics from new designer Jack McGonigle with unique textiles and homewares from Ruth Holly and Ann Charlish. And not forgetting jewellery, we have a diverse collection of contemporary pieces, all beautifully crafted by some of the UK’s most talented designers, including stunning wooden jewellery from Danielle Flowers, gorgeous gemstones from Camilla West to contemporary silver pieces from Francesca Marcenaro.

This Winter at Bonhoga offers a fantastic opportunity to view and purchase from a large range of contemporary art, craft and print.

Featured image - Dore Holm, Peter Davis. 

Opening Hours:

Closed - Mon/Tues

11-3pm Wed-Fri

11-4pm Sat/Sun

Sessions

Thursday 21 November More Info
Friday 22 November More Info
Saturday 23 November More Info
Sunday 24 November More Info
Wednesday 27 November More Info
Thursday 28 November More Info
Friday 29 November More Info
Saturday 30 November More Info
Sunday 1 December More Info
Wednesday 4 December More Info
Thursday 5 December More Info
Friday 6 December More Info
Saturday 7 December More Info
Sunday 8 December More Info
Wednesday 11 December More Info
Thursday 12 December More Info
Friday 13 December More Info
Saturday 14 December More Info
Sunday 15 December More Info
Wednesday 18 December More Info
Thursday 19 December More Info
Friday 20 December More Info
Saturday 21 December More Info
Sunday 22 December More Info