Dates:
20 Jun-19 Sep 2022
Venue:

Diane Garrick 

Walking The Contours 

Free Machine Embroidery 

Diane Garrick is a Shetland-based artist who creates machine embroidered maps of local and coastal walks, lino prints and botanical illustrations of native flowers. Her walks around the Shetland coastline act as a form of rural psychogeography - the exploration of the environment and our relationship to it. 

Her intricate work is on show in the Feature Space, on Level 1, outside the cinema screens. 

Sessions

Tuesday 28 June 2022 More Info
Wednesday 29 June 2022 More Info
Thursday 30 June 2022 More Info
Friday 1 July 2022 More Info
Saturday 2 July 2022 More Info
Sunday 3 July 2022 More Info
Monday 4 July 2022 More Info
Tuesday 5 July 2022 More Info
Wednesday 6 July 2022 More Info
Thursday 7 July 2022 More Info
Friday 8 July 2022 More Info
Saturday 9 July 2022 More Info
Sunday 10 July 2022 More Info
Tuesday 12 July 2022 More Info
Wednesday 13 July 2022 More Info
Thursday 14 July 2022 More Info
Friday 15 July 2022 More Info
Saturday 16 July 2022 More Info
Tuesday 19 July 2022 More Info
Wednesday 20 July 2022 More Info
Thursday 21 July 2022 More Info
Friday 22 July 2022 More Info
Saturday 23 July 2022 More Info
Sunday 24 July 2022 More Info
Tuesday 26 July 2022 More Info
Wednesday 27 July 2022 More Info
Thursday 28 July 2022 More Info
Friday 29 July 2022 More Info
Saturday 30 July 2022 More Info
Sunday 31 July 2022 More Info